Get to know your blogger. 21 things you may not know about me.

So I thought I would write a post on 21 things you may not know about me.

1. I have only left my home state of California once.
2. I lost my mom at the age of 14.
3. I have never been on a air plane.
4. I have always dreamed of traveling to Paris.
5. I don’t know how to drive (secretly scared to learn).
6. I want to visit New York City one day.
7. I have a huge love for animals.
8. I’m terrified of spiders.
9. I’m a working single mom.
10. My dream in to be a professional photographer.
11. I love shopping but hate shopping for clothes.
12. I’m 27 and still live at home with my dad and son.
13. I’m overweight but have learned to love my body instead of hate it.
14. I really want to start a YouTube channel.
15. I am an introvert who longs to be an extrovert.
16. In high school I took 2 years of french.
17. I use to want to be a nurse but soon after high school found it wasn’t for me.
18. I have a huge love for yoga.
19. I’m addicted to buying purses.
20. I’m a perfectionist because I fear criticism.
21. I was raped at a very young age more than once.

image

Well I hope you all enjoyed this post.
What are some things you want the world to know about you? Think it over everyone has a story share your’s with the world.
The only bad story is the one not written.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.
Stephanie 🌻 ☕ 🌻 ☕

Leave a comment